Latest News

It’s playtime!

Monday 22nd February 2021 |

Kids across the Island had a half term to remember last week as our sponsored charity Isle of Play took to the road with their hugely popular travelling playscheme, PlayingOut.

Read full article

Hartford Homes sponsors Isle of Play

Thursday 11th February 2021 |

HARTFORD HOMES PROVIDES MAJOR BOOST FOR ISLE OF PLAY

Read full article

Show Home Village reopens at Royal Park, Thursday 4 February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 |

With the welcome news that the circuit-break lockdown ends today, 1 February, we’re delighted to announce the doors to our stunning Show Homes will reopen.

Read full article

IMPORTANT UPDATE | Circuit-Break Lockdown, Wednesday 6 January 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021 |

Following advice issued by the Isle of Man Government, we will be closing site operations from Wednesday 6 January 2021 in line with guidelines and to ensure all non-essential travel is stopped to help prevent the spread of Covid-19.

Read full article

Hartford sponsors glittering fundraiser night for Manx charity Parent2Parent

Thursday 12th November 2020 |

Hartford Homes is proud to sponsor Parent2Parent’s annual ‘Ladies Only Cocktail Party’ once again this year.

Read full article

Hartford makes a special delivery to Onchan Primary School

Sunday 4th October 2020 |

Pupils at Onchan Primary School received an exciting surprise delivery from Hartford Homes last week.

Read full article

New kit unveiled for Castletown MFC

Tuesday 29th September 2020 |

Castletown Metropolitan Football Club have revealed their brand new kit, supplied as part of a five-year sponsorship deal with Hartford Homes.

Read full article

Hartford Homes sponsors Castletown Metropolitan Football Club

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 |

Hartford Homes is proud to announce that it is now the lead sponsor of Castletown Metropolitan Football Club in a five-year deal - one of the oldest and most successful clubs on the Isle of Man.

Read full article

Local artist Jill Gillings unveils new public sculptures, supported by Hartford Homes

Wednesday 26th August 2020 |

Earlier this year, we were delighted to announce our sponsorship of a brand new series of sculptures created by renowned local artist, Jill Gillings.

Read full article

Save the Date: The Hartford Homes Festival of the Beach and Sea, Port Erin - Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 August 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020 |

Get ready to hit the beach for sea, sun and family fun this summer.

Read full article