Latest News

Important Update | 26.3.20

Friday 27th March 2020 |

Following the Government advice on 25.3.20, we are now closing our site operations in line with guidelines to ensure all non-essential travel is stopped to help prevent the spread of the virus.

Read full article

Changes to Viewings & Show Home Visits, effective from March 19 2020.

Friday 20th March 2020 |

Changes to Viewings & Show Home Visits, effective from March 19 2020.

Read full article

Hartford supports local artist Jill Gillings’s latest work

Monday 2nd March 2020 |

Hartford Homes is proud to sponsor an exciting new work from local artist and sculptor, Jill Gillings.

Read full article

Hartford supports Mhelliah for Douglas Rugby Club - Saturday 26 October from 7pm

Thursday 24th October 2019 | Events

It’s time to make a date for Douglas Rugby Club’s annual Mhelliah. The traditional event promises to be a fun-packed night out, and Hartford Homes are proud to have donated a prize for the evening’s auction.

Read full article

Oar Inspiring: the 2019 Hartford Homes IOM Dinghy Championships, 24 & 25 August

Monday 19th August 2019 |

A true highlight of the local sailing calendar, Hartford Homes are delighted to once again support the Isle of Man Yacht Club’s annual Dinghy Regatta, taking place Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 August 2019.

Read full article

Make a day and night of it at the Castletown Festival

Monday 29th July 2019 |

Hartford Homes are delighted to once again sponsor the Castletown Festival, now in its 63rd year.

Read full article

Wands at the ready! Hartford helps Junior Achievement cast a spell at Royal Manx Show

Thursday 25th July 2019 |

Hartford Homes are delighted to sponsor Junior Achievement’s spellbinding Harry Potter themed fundraising event at this year’s Royal Manx Show, taking place Friday 9th and Saturday 10th August.

Read full article

Get your hands dirty! Hartford helps Braddan School grow outdoor learning

Wednesday 17th July 2019 |

Hartford Homes were delighted to make a very special, if somewhat surprising, delivery to the pupils of Braddan School, Douglas: a truckload of topsoil.

Read full article

Sea, sun and family fun in Port Erin

Thursday 11th July 2019 | Events

We’re delighted to sponsor this year’s fantastic Festival of the Beach and Sea in Port Erin, set to fill the golden sands with a range of fun events and activities this weekend, Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th July 2019.

Read full article

Hartford helps badminton team on road to NatWest International Island Games 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 |

Hartford Homes are delighted to support the Isle of Man’s Badminton Team in their quest for more medals at the NatWest International Island Games In Gibraltar.

Read full article