Latest News

Sea, sun and family fun in Port Erin

Thursday 11th July 2019 | Events

We’re delighted to sponsor this year’s fantastic Festival of the Beach and Sea in Port Erin, set to fill the golden sands with a range of fun events and activities this weekend, Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th July 2019.

Read full article

Hartford helps badminton team on road to NatWest International Island Games 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 |

Hartford Homes are delighted to support the Isle of Man’s Badminton Team in their quest for more medals at the NatWest International Island Games In Gibraltar.

Read full article

Playing the long game in property investment

Friday 21st June 2019 |

Playing the long game in property investment

Read full article

NEW HOMES FOR FREE! (If you're a bee!)

Monday 17th June 2019 | | Royal Park, Ramsey

We're really buzzing about our new 'bee bricks' which have just been installed at Royal Park in Ramsey - and we're not the only ones, Tim Graham, CEO of Manx Wildlife Trust said;

Read full article

Everest Trek to support Isle of Play!

Monday 15th April 2019 |

Everest Trek to support Isle of Play!

Read full article

Support for local charity Parent2Parent

Wednesday 27th March 2019 |

Hartford Homes have once again offered support to local charity Parent2Parent. This sponsorship is to help the charity’s main annual fund raising event, ‘The Ladies Only Cocktail Party’, which helps to pay for the rent of their charity office and meeting rooms on Prospect Hill, Douglas.

Read full article

Hartford proud to support future talent

Thursday 7th March 2019 |

Hartford proud to support future talent

Read full article

Finding your 'purpose' is an important part of property investment

Tuesday 5th February 2019 |

Finding your 'purpose' is an important part of property investment

Read full article

Royal Park Show Homes Christmas / New Year Opening times

Wednesday 12th December 2018 | | Royal Park, Ramsey

Royal Park Show Homes will be closed from Friday 28th December then - re open Friday 4th January

Read full article

Jake's 200 mile Coast to Coast Challenge for Isle of Man Hospice & Rebecca House

Tuesday 13th November 2018 |

Can you help Jake help others?

Read full article